Executive Board Office Hours Spring 2019

Executive Board Members may also be available by appointment. Please call or email to schedule a time. Contact information can be found here.

Erin Kaplan, President

  • Tuesday: 2:00pm-4:00pm
  • Wednesday: 3:30pm-5:00pm
  • Thursday: 3:30pm-5:00pm

Emily Martinsen, Vice President

  • Monday: 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Tuesday: 12:00pm-1:45pm
  • Wednesday: 11:00am-12:00pm
  • Thursday: 10:30am-11:45am

Cordelia Regenold, Executive Assistant

  • Monday: 12:00pm-1:00pm
  • Wednesday: 12:00pm-1:00pm; 4:00pm-5:00pm
  • Thursday: 4:00pm-5:00pm
  • Friday: 4:00pm-5:00pm

Ethan Meudt, National Communications Coordinator (NCC)

  • Tuesday: 1:30pm-4:00pm
  • Thursday: 1:30pm-4:00pm

Jordan Lemke, Co-Programmer

  • Monday: 10:00am-12:30pm
  • Wednesday: 2:30pm-5:00pm

Rachel Hegreberg, Co-Programmer

  • Wednesday: 2:00pm-4:30pm
  • Thursday: 12:00pm-2:30pm

Emma Passig, Marketing Coordinator

  • Monday: 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Wednesday: 10:00am-12:00pm
  • Friday: 9:00am-10:00am

Leave a Reply

⬆️What's happening on campus this week? ⬆️ #rha #reslife #uwwrha #marketingmonday https://t.co/vf19n5CulF
Reminder RHA is tonight at 7pm in UC259. Can't wait to see you all there! This skyline view of Starin was taken ear… https://t.co/5FM10rOjSE
Stress can wear down on everybody! Here is a few basic tips/reminders with how to manage stress in your life. #rhahttps://t.co/oZbWpzR1zL
Stay updated with what's happening this week at UWW every Monday! #rha #reslife #marketingmonday https://t.co/0ZtseyJQoP
Hey folks! We will NOT hold our first meeting this evening due to the severe cold. Be on the lookout for programs f… https://t.co/80O3slGQn1
Your RHA December Newsletter! Find it by your residence hall's RHA display case. #reslife #UWWhitewater #UWWhttps://t.co/GJZ3r7JoO9
OPEN MIC NIGHT PHOTOS AND VIDEOS! Here are some photos from our Open Mic Night last Thursday. Thank you to all th… https://t.co/5XiPXhmHde
The Pancake Breakfast is in Esker TONIGHT from 10:30pm until Midnight. Be sure to take your student ID to get in!… https://t.co/lopkT72ktc
Thank you to all of you who came out to our meeting this week and our Open Mic Night! We appreciate you so much! (… https://t.co/JZ2Mznz0Sv
RT @uc_entertain: @TheEllenShow what do we have to do to get you to come perform on our campus in Whitewater, Wisconsin? As a team, we stri…